No credit card required
The policy is that no cards data or Planyway settings are ever deleted from Planyway.
Features of PRO and TEAM become unavailable. But in Planyway they remain visible just inactive.
2-way sync will stop, but all your data is saved. After you make a new payment, you can start Google Calendar sync again.
We accept purchases via PayPal, all major Credit Cards and Apple Pay